You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Sea Eagles v Panthers

The Sea Eagles and Panthers have finalised their line-ups for Saturday night's elimination final at Allianz Stadium.

The Sea Eagles will line up as per the side named on Tuesday, 1-17.

Waqa Blake (shoulder, season) is out for the Panthers, with Dean Whare shifting to the centres. Dylan Edwards will return at fullback and Moses Leota joins the final interchange for Tim Browne.

Sea Eagles 

1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Matthew Wright
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uate
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Darcy Lussick
9 Apisai Koroisau 
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Curtis Sironen
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Lewis Brown
15 Lloyd Perrett
16 Brenton Lawrence
17 Addin Fonua-Blake


20 Dylan Edwards 
2 Josh Mansour
3 Tyrone Peachey
1 Dean Whare
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6 Tyrone May
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Peter Wallace (c)
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Trent Merrin

14 Sione Katoa
15 Bryce Cartwright
17 James Fisher-Harris
18 Moses Leota

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners