You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Australian Kangaroos Coach Mal Meninga has named his updated 19-man squad to face England in Melbourne on Friday night.  

Tom Trbojevic and Felise Kaufusi drop out of the initial 21-man squad that was named on Tuesday.

The three Test debutants - Dane Gagai, Wade Graham and Jordan McLean retain their spots in the 17.


1. Billy Slater
2. Dane Gagai
3. Will Chambers
4. Josh Dugan
5. Valentine Holmes
6. Michael Morgan
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Aaron Woods
9. Cameron Smith
10. David Klemmer
11. Boyd Cordner
12. Matt Gillett
13. Jake Trbojevic
14. Wade Graham
15. Jordan McLean
16. Josh McGuire
17 Tyson Frizell
18. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
19. Ben Hunt