You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content launches Hall of Fame site

The NRL has launched a brand new, one-stop website ahead of the historic Immortals and Hall of Fame inductions later this year:

Up to two legends of the game will be crowned Immortals in August while another six retirees will be added to the revamped Hall of Fame in 2018, and fans can now access all the latest news and information on the concept at's new pop-up webpage.

Included on the site are comprehensive profiles, exclusive interviews and videos with the eight current Immortals and the contenders to join them; from pioneers Dally Messenger and Dave Brown to modern day greats Mal Meninga and Darren Lockyer.

Fans can also follow all the latest news and updates as the 25-man shortlist of Hall of Fame nominations is whittled down over the coming months, with the likes of Greg Alexander, Craig Young, Stacey Jones and Kevin Walters just some of the figures in line for one of rugby league's highest individual honours.

Also available are full explanations of the exhaustive screening processes and voting procedures behind the game's new awards system, before the game's historic induction ceremony in August.

Check out the Hall of Fame site

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners