Inside Pass

Two new Immortals about to join rugby league royalty

Two more Immortals will be crowned later this year and now it's down to 10 legends who have been named candidates to receive rugby league's most exclusive honour.

Some of the best rugby league players to grace a football field will be recognised in July and August as the game honours two new Immortals and six new inductees for the Hall of Fame.

Inside Pass

To view this article please sign up for free to access all NRL exclusive content.

Already have an NRL Account?

Learn more About NRL Account