You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Vote now: The grand final polls are open

Vote now on who you think will come out on top on grand final day.

In the NRL decider it's the Sydney Roosters v the Melbourne Storm, kicking off at 7.20pm on Sunday.

Who do you think will take home the Clive Churchill Medal?

Who's winning the NRLW inaugural grand final between the Brisbane Broncos and Sydney Roosters?

And who will be the champs in the Interstate Challenge - Redcliffe Dolphins or Canterbury Bulldogs?

Using the NRL App? Click here to vote in the polls


Grand Final Day

Sunday, September 30

NRL Holden Women's Premiership Grand Final 2018
Brisbane Broncos vs. Sydney Roosters, ANZ Stadium, 1.35pm EST

NRL Intrust Super State Championship 2018
Intrust Super Premiership champions Canterbury v Intrust Super Cup champions Redcliffe Dolphins, ANZ Stadium, 3.40pm EST

Pre-game show begins at 6.30pm EST

NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final Sydney 2018
Sydney Roosters v Melbourne Storm, ANZ Stadium, 7.20pm EST, ANZ Stadium


Secure a match ticket:

A limited amount of tickets are still left to enjoy the 2018 Telstra Premiership NRL Grand Final. Don’t miss your chance to secure your seat via Ticketek HERE


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners