You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The highlights, talking points and injury and judiciary news from each of the weekend's games plus Dally M votes.

A familiar face in Dally M voting is looming up behind first-placed Cameron Munster with Storm skipper Cameron Smith joining Roosters fullback James Tedesco on 10 points after seven rounds.

Round 7 Snapshot

Roosters v Dragons

  • Report: Roosters' unsung leaders star in Anzac epic
  • Injuries: Jake Friend (ruptured biceps), Ben Hunt (corked shoulder)
  • Judiciary: No charges
  • Dally M votes: Boyd Cordner 3, Siosuia Taukeiaho 2, Matt Dufty 1. Judge: Darren Lockyer

Match Highlights: Roosters v Dragons

Storm v Warriors

Match Highlights: Storm v Warriors

Bulldogs v Cowboys

Match Highlights: Bulldogs v Cowboys

Panthers v Rabbitohs

Match Highlights: Panthers v Rabbitohs

Wests Tigers v Titans

  • Report: Fonua and Jennings fire as Tigers run down Titans
  • Injuries: Josh Reynolds (knee), Dale Copley (leg)
  • Judiciary: Chris McQueen (dangerous contact), Alex Twal (dangerous throw)
  • Dally M votes: Ryan Matterson, Alex Twal, Mahe Fonua. Judge: Danny Buderus

Match Highlights: Wests Tigers v Titans

Broncos v Sharks

  • Report: Milford stars in big Brisbane win
  • Injuries: Josh Dugan (hamstring, pre-game), Shaun Johnson (hamstring)
  • Judiciary: William Kennedy (tripping)
  • Dally M votes: Anthony Milford 3, Matt Lodge 2, Jack Bird 1. Judge: Billy Moore

Match Highlights: Broncos v Sharks

Sea Eagles v Raiders

  • Report: DCE taken off injured in Manly win over Raiders
  • Injuries: Daly Cherry-Evans (ankle), Jordan Rapana (rib), Apisai Koroisau (calf), Jorge Taufua (calf)
  • Judiciary: No players on report
  • Dally M votes: Manase Fainu 3, Martin Taupau 2, Jack Wighton 1. Judge: Steve Roach

Match Highlights: Sea Eagles v Raiders

Knights v Eels

Match Highlights: Knights v Eels

Dally M Leaderboard


Dally M voting is subject to change if players accrue suspensions at the NRL judiciary. From Round 13 (Friday 7 June) the NRL will no longer publicise the voting results until the awards are announced at the end of the season.

Who's winning in Round 8?

Cameron Munster 11
Cameron Smith 10
James Tedesco 10
Mitchell Moses 9
John Bateman 9
Paul Vaughan 8
Adam Reynolds 8
Luke Keary 7
Daly Cherry-Evans 7
Cody Walker 7
Clinton Gutherson 7
Ben Hunt 7
Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 7
Robbie Farah 6
Jake Trbojevic 6
Blake Green 6
Sam Burgess 6
Andrew Fifita 6
Damien Cook 6
Siosiua Taukeiaho 6
Ryan Matterson 5
Luke Brooks 5
David Klemmer 5
Chad Townsend 5
Josh Hodgson 5
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck 5
Matt Moylan 4
Latrell Mitchell 4
Jahrome Hughes 4
Corey Harawira-Naera 4
Anthony Milford 4
Michael Morgan 4
Aiden Tolman 4
Tyrone Roberts 3
Tom Trbojevic 3
Mitchell Pearce 3
Manase Fainu 3
Kieran Foran 3
Josh Reynolds 3
Josh Papalii 3
Josh McGuire 3
Jason Taumalolo 3
James Maloney 3
Elliott Whitehead 3
Cameron Murray 3
Boyd Cordner 3
Nelson Asofa-Solomona 3
Junior Paulo 3
Jack Bird 3
Edrick Lee 3
Blake Ferguson 3
Tohu Harris 2
Shaun Johnson 2
Ryan James 2
Reagan Campbell-Gillard 2
Michael Chee-Kam 2
Martin Taupau 2
Jordan Rapana 2
Jayden Okunbor 2
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 2
Jai Arrow 2
Esan Marsters 2
Dylan Napa 2
Danny Levi 2
Bunty Afoa 2
Alex Twal 2
Payne Haas 2
Kalyn Ponga 2
Wayde Egan 1
Viliame Kikau 1
Victor Radley 1
Timoteo Lafai 1
Tevita Tatola 1
Shaun Lane 1
Reed Mahoney 1
Peta Hiku 1
Nathan Cleary 1
Michael Gordon 1
Matthew Dufty 1
Mahe Fonua 1
Ken Maumalo 1
Josh Morris 1
Josh Jackson 1
Josh Aloiai 1
Jordan Kahu 1
Jesse Bromwich 1
Jarrod Croker 1
Jack Wighton 1
Dale Finucane 1
Corey Waddell 1
Corey Oates 1
Braidon Burns 1
Benji Marshall 1
Andrew McCullough 1
Suliasi Vunivalu -1
Moeaki Fotuaika -2
Nene Macdonald -3
Michael Jennings -3
Joseph Manu -3
Briton Nikora -3
Tevita Pangai Junior -3
Jarrod Wallace -3
Matthew Lodge -4
Addin Fonua-Blake -5
Sauaso Sue -6
Sam Lisone -6
Liam Knight -6
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners