You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

It's time to decide which four-pointer was the best of the best in 2020 by voting on the DrinkWise Try of the Year.

Each round of the season, the fans have had their say in Try of the Week polls on

There are four options from the 20 weekly winners who are in the running for this honour, which will be presented to the victorious player as part of the Dally M Awards on Monday.

Tune in to to watch the official NRL Dally M pre-show to find out who wins the DrinkWise of the Year award.

The nominees are: 

  • Broncos centre Kotoni Staggs for his superb individual display in round 15; 
  • Warriors halfback Chanel Harris-Tavita's effort in a skilful movement involving several teammates in round 17; 
  • Broncos forward David Fifita carving up the Cowboys in the first week of the season; 
  • Wests Tigers centre Joey Leilua finishing off a remarkable back-and-forth try in round four against the Titans

Who should win Try of the Year?

Polling is now closed. Results are coming soon.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners