You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

To the champion goes the spoils - in this case the Panthers have had eight players selected in the Team of the Finals.

Headed by Clive Churchill Medal winner Nathan Cleary, Penrith have dominated the fan-selected side.

Penrith's forwards dominated this team, with Isaah Yeo, Viliame Kikau, James Fisher-Harris, Kurt Capewell and Api Koroiau all being voted in.

Beaten grand finalists South Sydney had four players selected, with Manly star Tom Trbojevic the only non-grand finalist to make the grade. 


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners