You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

South Sydney and Parramatta have featured strongly in the Team of the Week following their impressive wins throughout Round 3, while defending premiers Penrith continued their strong start to the year.

Cameron Murray and Latrell Mitchell shone for last year's Grand Finalists in their win over the Roosters — earning selection in the Team of the Week as a result — while key Parramatta players such as Dylan Brown, Reagan Campbell-Gillard and Isaiah Papali'i all performed strongly for the blue and gold in Round 3.

See the full list of winners and details below!

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners