You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

In-form Queensland sides have dominated the NRL's Team of the Week for Round 10 with eight of the 13 players coming from either the Brisbane Broncos or North Queensland Cowboys.

Rising stars Selwyn Cobbo and Murray Taulagi took out both wing spots following their dominant Magic Round performances, while Maroons Origin hopeful Reuben Cotter dominated voting at prop from Broncos powerhouse Payne Haas.

Unsurprisingly, Adam Reynolds' rich run of form has seen him once again named at halfback — this time alongside Cowboys five-eighth Tom Dearden — with North Queensland number nine Reece Robson winning his first selection at hooker.

Following their side's tight win over the Eels, Roosters pair James Tedesco and Joseph Manu both earned selection in the outside backs, while Panthers duo Izack Tago and Viliame Kikau also justified their inclusion with strong individual games.

Parramatta forward Isaiah Papali'i was the only player to be named from a losing team in Round 10, taking out the second back row spot alongside Kikau.

See the full breakdown in voting for this week's team below!

Round 10 Team of the Week

  1. James Tedesco (Roosters)
  2. Selwyn Cobbo (Broncos)
  3. Izack Tago (Panthers) 
  4. Joseph Manu (Roosters)
  5. Murray Taulagi (Cowboys)
  6. Tom Dearden (Cowboys)
  7. Adam Reynolds (Broncos)
  8. Reuben Cotter (Cowboys)
  9. Reece Robson (Cowboys)
  10. Payne Haas (Broncos)
  11. Viliame Kikau (Panthers)
  12. Isaiah Papali'i (Eels)
  13. Patrick Carrigan (Broncos)
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners