You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Match Officials: Round 13

Match official appointments for Round 13 of the NRL Telstra Premiership season.

Titans v Cowboys, Thursday at Cbus Super Stadium

  • Referee — Gerard Sutton 
  • Touch Judge — Wyatt Raymond* 
  • Touch Judge — Michael Wise 
  • Standby Touch Judge — Mark Bohan 
  • Bunker Review Official — Ashley Klein 

Panthers v Bulldogs, Friday at BlueBet Stadium

  • Referee — Todd Smith 
  • Touch Judge — Liam Kennedy 
  • Touch Judge — Ziggy Przeklasa- Adamski 
  • Standby Touch Judge — Peter Gough 
  • Bunker Review Official — Grant Atkins 

Sea Eagles v Warriors, Saturday at 4 Pines Park

  • Referee — Grant Atkins 
    Touch Judge — Cameron Paddy 
    Touch Judge — Jon Stone 
    Standby Touch Judge — Matt Noyen 
    Bunker Review Official — Gerard Sutton 

Raiders v Roosters, Sunday at GIO Stadium

  • Referee — Adam Gee
  • Touch Judge — Kasey Badger*
  • Touch Judge — Drew Oultram
  • Standby Touch Judge — TBC
  • Bunker Review Official — Chris Butler

* denotes standby referee.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners