You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs duo Josh Addo-Carr and Matt Burton have soared into the Round 14 Team of the Week after dominating the voting at their respective positions following Monday's upset win over the Eels.

North Queensland continue to feature prominently in the Team of the Week voting after Todd Payten's men chalked up another win over the Dragons to kick off the round — fullback Scott Drinkwater joining winger Murray Taulagi, hooker Reece Robson and co-captain Jason Taumalolo in the side.

Broncos duo Herbie Farnworth and Thomas Flegler were voted in after Brisbane's courageous victory over Canberra while Stephen Crichton, Nathan Cleary and Viliame Kikau were selected after the Panthers' big win over the Knights.

Haumole Olakau'atu's stunning form on the right edge for Manly saw him clinch the other back row spot alongside Kikau, with Raiders prop Joseph Tapine the only player to be voted in from a losing side after his monster performance last week.

Round 14 Team of the Week

  1. Scott Drinkwater (Cowboys)
  2. Josh Addo-Carr (Bulldogs)
  3. Herbie Farnworth (Broncos)
  4. Stephen Crichton (Panthers)
  5. Murray Taulagi (Cowboys)
  6. Matt Burton (Bulldogs)
  7. Nathan Cleary (Panthers)
  8. Joseph Tapine (Raiders)
  9. Reece Robson (Cowboys)
  10. Thomas Flegler (Broncos)
  11. Viliame Kikau (Panthers)
  12. Haumole Olakau'atu (Sea Eagles)
  13. Jason Taumalolo (Cowboys)

See the final voting for each position in this week's team below!

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners