You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Teacher of the Year 2019 Winner

2019 winner

Daniel Thomas from Lysterfield Primary School (VIC).

2019 finalists

Mathew Clarke, Cessnock Public School (NSW)

Renita Davren, St Francis College Sports Academy (QLD)

Andrew Shepherd, Clarkson Primary School (WA)

Tim East, Katherine South Primary School  (NT)

Paul Crate, Willunga Primary School (SA)

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.