You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Pacific Programs

The NRL Pacific program is currently operating in four Pacific countries; Papua New Guinea, Fiji, Samoa and Tonga.

The program uses the power of Rugby League to engage and develop Pacific communities to improve gender equality, social cohesion, health and participation opportunities for people with a disability.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.