You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Queensland selectors today named the XXXX Maroons team for Game 1 of the Harvey Norman State of Origin Series against NSW in Sydney on May 26.<br><b><br>XXXX Queensland Maroons Team</b><br><br>1. Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)<br><br>2. Darius Boyd (St George Illawarra Dragons)<br><br>3. Greg Inglis (Melbourne Storm)<br><br>4. Willie Tonga (North Queensland Cowboys)<br><br>5. Israel Folau (Brisbane Broncos)<br><br>6. Darren Lockyer (Brisbane Broncos)<br><br>7. Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)<br><br>8. Matthew Scott (North Queensland Cowboys)<br><br>9. Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm)<br><br>10. Petero Civoniceva (Penrith Panthers)<br><br>11. Nate Myles (Sydney Roosters)<br><br>12. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)<br><br>13. Ashley Harrison (Gold Coast Titans)<br><br>14. Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm)<br><br>15. David Shillington (Canberra Raiders)<br><br>16. Neville Costigan (St George Illawarra Dragons)<br><br>17. David Taylor (South Sydney Rabbitohs)