You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tyson Frizell slotted straight in at training after being called into the NSW team for Origin II.

The Maroons and Blues have named their final team lists for Wednesday night's Holden State of Origin II at Suncorp Stadium.

Tyson Frizell will start for the Blues, with Greg Bird dropping back to the bench.
1 Darius Boyd
2 Corey Oates
3 Greg Inglis
4 Justin O'Neill
5 Dane Gagai
6 Johnathan Thurston
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Matt Scott
9 Cameron Smith
10 Josh McGuire
11 Matthew Gillett
12 Sam Thaiday
13 Corey Parker
14 Michael Morgan
15 Jacob Lillyman
16 Aidan Guerra
17 Josh Papalii
New South Wales
1 Matt Moylan
2 Blake Ferguson
3 Michael Jennings
4 Dylan Walker
5 Josh Mansour
6 James Maloney
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Aaron Woods
9 Robbie Farah
10 James Tamou
15 Tyson Frizell 
12 Josh Jackson
13 Paul Gallen 
11 Greg Bird 
16 David Klemmer
17 Andrew Fifita
18 Jack Bird

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners