You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Roosters v Titans

The Sydney Roosters and Gold Coast Titans have finalised their teams for Saturday's Round 26 clash.

Aidan Guerra and Dylan Napa are out for the Roosters, with Ryan Matterson shifting to the back row and Joseph Manu joining the backline. Sio Siua Taukeiaho starts at prop with Victor Radley joining the interchange.

The Titans have made one change on their bench with Keegan Hipgrave (NRL debut) replacing Eddy Pettybourne.


1 Michael Gordon
5 Blake Ferguson
4 Mitchell Aubusson
18 Joseph Manu
2 Latrell Mitchell
6 Luke Keary
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend (C)
15 Sio Siua Taukeiaho
11 Boyd Cordner (C)
3 Ryan Matterson
13 Isaac Liu

14 Zane Tetevano
16 Kane Evans
17 Connor Watson
19 Victor Radley


1 Jarryd Hayne
2 Anthony Don
3 Phillip Sami
4 Leivaha Pulu
5 William Zillman
6 Kane Elgey
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Morgan Boyle
9 Patrick Politoni
10 Agnatius Paasi
11 Kevin Proctor (C)
12 Joe Greenwood
13 Max King

14 Jamal Fogarty
15 Nathaniel Peteru
17 Ben Nakubuwai
18 Keegan Hipgrave

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners