You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roosters fullback James Tedesco.

The Sydney Roosters have announced their 23-man squad for the trip to England to take on the Wigan Warriors in the World World Club Challenge at DW Stadium.

The NRL premiers will take on their Super League counterparts on Sunday, February 17 local time (Monday, February 18 at 6.00am AEDT).

The Roosters will finalise their playing 17 one hour before kick-off.

Roosters squad: Mitchell Aubusson, Nat Butcher, Lindsay Collins, Boyd Cordner (c), Angus Crichton, Cooper Cronk, Poasa Faamausili, Jake Friend (c), Ryan Hall, Matt Ikuvalu, Luke Keary, Asu Kepaoa, Lachlan Lam, Isaac Liu, Joseph Manu, Brett Morris, Victor Radley, Siosiua Taukeiaho, James Tedesco, Zane Tetevano, Daniel Tupou, Sitili Tupouniua, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves