Tonga lit up the World Cup last year by making it to the semi-finals.

Don't know what time the games kick off? Want to know where you can watch it? Keen for tickets? Here is all you need to know about the international matches taking place on June 22.

New Zealand v Samoa women

Where: Mt Smart Stadium

When: Kick-off is at 3.10pm NZT (1.10pm AEST), Saturday June 22 (Gates open 2pm)

TV broadcast: Fox League

Live stream: NRL App & NRL.com (Australia only).

Live scores, stats & highlights: NRL Match Centre

Tickets: Ticketek - Get yours now

Squads: New Zealand women

New Zealand v Tonga men

Where: Mt Smart Stadium

When: Kick-off is at 5.40pm NZT (3.40pm AEST), Saturday June 22 (Gates open 2pm)

TV broadcast: Gem; Fox League

Live stream: NRL App & NRL.com (Australia only).

Live scores, stats & highlights: NRL Match Centre

Tickets: Ticketek - Get yours now

Squads: New Zealand; Tonga

Fiji v Papua New Guinea women

Where: Leichhardt Oval

When: Kick-off is at 3.40pm AEST, Saturday June 22 (Gates open 3.15pm)

TV broadcast: Fox League

Live stream: NRL.com & Kayo.

Live scores, stats & highlights: NRL Match Centre

Tickets: Ticketek - Get yours now

Fiji v Lebanon

Where: Leichhardt Oval

When: Kick-off is at 5.40pm AEST, Saturday June 22 (Gates open 3.15pm)

TV broadcast: Gem; Fox League

Live stream: NRL App.

Live scores, stats & highlights: NRL Match Centre

Tickets: Ticketek - Get yours now

Samoa v Papua New Guinea

Where: Leichhardt Oval

When: Kick-off is at 7.55pm AEST, Saturday June 22 (Gates open 3.15pm)

TV broadcast: Gem; Fox League

Live stream: NRL App.

Live scores, stats & highlights: NRL Match Centre

Tickets: Ticketek - Get yours now