You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

2023 NRL Points Leaderboard

The Dally M Medal is presented to the player deemed the competition's Best & Fairest. The voting occurs after each regular season premiership match.

Points allocated for each match and the Dally M Leaderboard are publicised up until Round 12 of the premiership season. After this, voting goes "behind closed doors".

Newcastle Knights fullback Kalyn Ponga was announced as the winner for season 2023 during NRL Grand Final week.

Final 2023 Leaderboard

Last updated 28/09/2023

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner