You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Adam Reynolds captained the Rabbitohs in their loss to the Roosters on Friday night.

Adam Reynolds, (South Sydney), Jeremy Smith (Newcastle Knights), Michael Ennis (Cronulla Sharks), Jordan Kahu (Brisbane Broncos) and Chris Lawrence (Wests Tigers) have been added to the World All Stars squad ahead of the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars, at Suncorp Stadium on February 13.

They will replace Trent Hodkinson, Tyson Frizell, Robbie Farah, Lachlan Maranta and Sam Burgess, who have withdrawn from the match.

Paul Gallen has been shifted to lock in place of Sam Burgess, with Tom Burgess promoted to the front-row from the interchange bench.

The World All Stars squad is now as follows:

1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Warriors)
2 Semi Radradra (Eels)
3 Jarrod Croker (Raiders)
4 Josh Morris (Bulldogs)
5 Antonio Winterstein (Cowboys)
6 Gareth Widdop (Dragons)
7 Adam Reynolds (Rabbitohs)
8 James Graham (Bulldogs)
9 Cameron Smith (Storm)
10 Tom Burgess (Rabbitohs)
11 Jeremy Smith (Knights)
12 Simon Mannering (Warriors)
13 Paul Gallen (Sharks)
14 Michael Ennis (Sharks)
15 Kane Evans (Roosters)
16 Jordan Kahu (Broncos)
17 Chris Lawrence (Wests Tigers)
18 Nene Macdonald (Titans)
19 Trent Merrin (Panthers)
20 Martin Taupau (Sea Eagles)