You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The highlights, talking points and injury and judiciary news from each of the weekend's games plus Dally M votes. 

Storm star Cameron Munster picked up three votes to take the outright lead in the Dally M Medal race, two ahead of Roosters fullback James Tedesco with Dragons prop Paul Vaughan, Wests Tigers veteran Robbie Farah, Eels halfback Mitchell Moses, Warriors playmaker Blake Green, Souths forward Sam Burgess and Canberra recruit John Bateman a further vote behind.

Round 4 snapshot

Sydney Roosters v Brisbane Broncos

Match Highlights: Roosters v Broncos

New Zealand Warriors v Gold Coast Titans

  • Report: RTS, Green lead Warriors to win over Titans
  • Injuries: No serious injuries
  • Judiciary: Jazz Tevaga - grade dangerous contact; Moeaki Fouaika - grade one dangerous contact.
  • Dally M votes: Blake Green 3, Roger Tuivasa-Sheck 2, Peta Hiku 1. Judge: Ryan Girdler

Match Highlights: Warriors v Titans

Penrith Panthers v Wests Tigers

  • Report: 'I've dreamt about it': Cleary's golden moment
  • Injuries: Wayde Egan (concussion), Frank Winterstein (knee)
  • Judiciary: Isaah Yeo, grade one dangerous contact
  • Dally M votes: Josh Reynolds 3, Ryan Matterson 2, Nathan Cleary 1. Judge: Andrew Johns

Match Highlights: Panthers v Wests Tigers

Manly Sea Eagles v South Sydney Rabbitohs

Match Highlights: Sea Eagles v Rabbitohs

North Queensland Cowboys v Canberra Raiders

Match Highlights: Cowboys v Raiders

Parramatta Eels v Cronulla Sharks

Match Highlights: Eels v Sharks

Melbourne Storm v Canterbury Bulldogs

Match Highlights: Storm v Bulldogs

Newcastle Knights v St George Illawarra Dragons

Match Highlights: Knights v Dragons

The Dally M leaderboard

Cameron Munster 9
James Tedesco 7
Robbie Farah 6
Paul Vaughan 6
Mitchell Moses 6
Blake Green 6
Sam Burgess 6
John Bateman 6
David Klemmer 5
Clinton Gutherson 5
Adam Reynolds 5
Matt Moylan 4
Luke Keary 4
Damien Cook 4
Siosiua Taukeiaho 4
Tom Trbojevic 3
Tevita Pangai Junior 3
Kieran Foran 3
Josh Reynolds 3
Josh Papalii 3
Jason Taumalolo 3
James Maloney 3
Jake Trbojevic 3
Jahrome Hughes 3
Elliott Whitehead 3
Chad Townsend 3
Junior Paulo 3
Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 3
Blake Ferguson 3
Andrew Fifita 3
Suliasi Vunivalu 2
Shaun Johnson 2
Ryan Matterson 2
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck 2
Reagan Campbell-Gillard 2
Nelson Asofa-Solomona 2
Michael Morgan 2
Luke Brooks 2
Jordan Rapana 2
Jayden Okunbor 2
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 2
Jack Bird 2
Esan Marsters 2
Edrick Lee 2
Dylan Napa 2
Daly Cherry-Evans 2
Cody Walker 2
Cameron Smith 2
Bunty Afoa 2
Ben Hunt 2
Kalyn Ponga 2
Josh Hodgson 2
Victor Radley 1
Tevita Tatola 1
Shaun Lane 1
Peta Hiku 1
Nathan Cleary 1
Ken Maumalo 1
Josh Morris 1
Josh Aloiai 1
Jordan Kahu 1
Jesse Bromwich 1
Dale Finucane 1
Corey Oates 1
Corey Harawira-Naera 1
Braidon Burns 1
Benji Marshall 1
Anthony Milford 1
Andrew McCullough 1
Addin Fonua-Blake 0

Dally M voting is subject to change if players accrue suspensions at the NRL judiciary. From Round 13 (Friday 7 June) the NRL will no longer publicise the voting results until the awards are announced at the end of the season. Addin Fonua-Blake had three points deducted due to a suspension in round 2. 

Who's winning in Round 5?

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners