You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

2019 Volunteer of the Year Winner

Bevan Owens from Normanton Stingers Rugby League Club (Queensland Rugby League)

2019 Volunteer of the Year  - Finalists

  • Thomas "George" Hickey, Dudley Redhead Magpies (Country Rugby League)
  • Damien Mackey, Carlingford Cougars (NSW Rugby League)
  • Sal Kawai, Wodonga Storm (NRL Victoria)
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.