Teacher Of The Year

Teacher of the Year Award

The Teacher of the Year will have demonstrated exceptional support of rugby league through the provision of opportunities for students to be involved in practical activities within their school or district, as well as by engaging students through the integration of NRL's educational programs in the classroom.

Make your nomination

Click on the link below to enter your nomination for the 2019 Teacher of the Year.


Last year's winner

Brendan Davis from Galilee Catholic Primary School in North Bondi. A wonderful advocate for the game and a fantastic role model for sportsmanship and safe play, Brendan goes above and beyond to inspire his students.

Check out the full story here.